How Big Is The Friggin Chicken?

Hmm, soooo tempting!!!

Hmm, soooo tempting!!!

OK, try and imagine the worst possible thing to stuff in a can. Hmm, not even close…try a whole cooked chook. I swear. From the kitchen of Sweet Sue, canned whole chicken, fully cooked, home style goodness. Dear god, why? Who on earth would have even thought to can a chicken let alone a cooked one? Isn’t there a law against it? Does PETA know?   Oh and I do not want to think for one minute how the the hell they managed to squeeze them bodies into those tins …I pray it was  painless! I swear if anyone served me up a canned chicken for supper….pow..to the moon Alice. On the funny side if “Chicken of the Sea” confused Jessica Simpson, imagine this!

I know you are all desperate to see what a friggin chicken in a can could possibly look like, well imagine no longer just click here but remember you have been warned!!! For the love of poultry nooooooo. Sweet Sue’s Chicken in a Can

3 Comments

Filed under Friggin Gross, Friggin Wrong, I'm Just Saying !, Well I Never

3 responses to “How Big Is The Friggin Chicken?

  1. I don’t suppose this would be a good time to admit I keep a canned whole chicken and some frozen noodles so I can feed a crowd at a moment’s notice

    (slinking out and feeling a bit guilty…)

    • frigginloon

      Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! ahahhahahhahaha… Say it ain’t so Fnord

  2. Think of how big that can would be if it was a whole turkey stuffed in there!

Leave a Reply

