Architects and Engineers Still Not Happy About 9/11

First it was conspiracy theorists now it’s architects and engineers who want answers as to why the Twin Towers and Building 7 disintegrated so quickly after the 9/11 attacks. The big technical question which has yet to be fully explained is … How did 200,000 tons of steel disintegrate and drop in 11 seconds? Richard Gage, a member of the  American Institute of Architects and 1,000 of his peers have signed a petition requesting a formal inquiry saying “The official Federal Emergency Management [Agency] and National Institute of Standards and Technology reports provide insufficient, contradictory and fraudulent accounts of the circumstances of the towers’ destruction. We are therefore calling for a grand jury investigation of NIST officials.” Hmm, good luck with that!

Psst Evidently there is also evidence of “advanced explosive nano-thermitic composite material found in the World Trade Center dust,” …what the hell is that? Anywho, you can read all about it at Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth website.

8 Comments

Filed under I'm Just Saying !, Join the skeptic club!, Well I Never

8 responses to “Architects and Engineers Still Not Happy About 9/11

  1. Susi Spice

    that is so 2001…

  2. I thought the 1000 tons of exploding jet fuel explained it….. I’m not an engineer tho, not by a long shot. What do you think? I do think that there is more to it than we know….

    • I pretty much watched it unfolding from the moment the first plane had hit the first building and stay glued for 48 hours. It would have to be pretty much synchronized to set off the explosives at the same time, unless they were already planted. But who is to say the terrorist didn’t plant explosives as well. It wasn’t like security was that great prior to 9/11

  3. I have a friend who keeps plugging that site to me. Here is my answers. 1000 Architects and Engineers is about 1% of the total number in the US. I can find 1% of the population to believe anything…even that the Loon is the second coming.

    • So I am guessing you haven’t visited it yet :)
      You know Bearman, I was giggling to myself writing this post, knowing exactly what you would be thinking :)

      Oh and about the second coming…that’s hush, hush OK?

      • Oh I visited it. Once I found 3 things that could be explained fairly easily I stopped trying. There may be things I agreed with on the site but once you start throwing the extremely over the top conspiracy theories that are already proven untrue, I can’t believe anything else.

Leave a Reply

