Get A Whiff Of This!

Anyone hoping to buying the Queen’s USED undies prior to Prince Will’s wedding will be sorely disappointed. The auction house who are selling the bloomers have decided to hold off the sale until after the royal wedding. Hmm, they say “Out of respect and courtesy for a person of such dignity and rank”. Yep, because selling someone’s used knickers is so respectful. The unmentionables were accidentally left on a plane during Queen Elizabeth’s trip to Chile in 1968 where they were quickly scooped up and handed to Miami playboy named Baron Joseph de Bicske Dobronyi.

8 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World, I'm Just Saying !, Well I Never

8 responses to “Get A Whiff Of This!

  1. And friggin vintage 1968 too!!! I’m tellin’ ya: Perfumy with a hint of tuna, backed by some really ripe butt cheese. Only true Connoisseurs need bid.

  2. Fairy Face

    OMG who’d want her used undies?

  3. ‘Course I ain’t never been to London, and I ain’t never seen France. And I ain’t never seen no queen in her damned undies, so the feller says. :)

  4. WTF??

    This could very well be be the creepiest fetish ever.

  5. Come on everyone
    Who is asking what she was doing with them off on the plane.
    Did we have a mile high or something?
    Then again every time I fly to Chile I remove my underwear.
    I wait to know the rest of the story.

  6. “sorely disappointed” or “soily disappointed”

  7. megagetoverit

    Hmmmm…I wonder what my underwear would fetch on Ebay…with or without….

Leave a Reply

