From Russia With Love

Woman has boyfriends name tattooed on faceWhat do you do when you meet the man of your dreams and fall instantly in love? Well, if you are Lesya Toumaniantz from Russia, you have his name “Ruslan” tattooed across your face in five-inch high gothic script, that’s what. Oh for crying out loud, they had met for less than 24 hours when she decided to have a symbol of eternal devotion inked on her face. The man of her dreams happens to be the same guy who tattooed a  galaxy of stars across a young Belgian girl’s face a few years back. Sheez, I sure hope the romance lasts because that’s gonna be friggin intimidating for the next guy she meets. Just saying.

 

8 Comments

Filed under That's Gotta Hurt, They Live Among Us !, Whoops!

8 responses to “From Russia With Love

  1. Binky

    Maybe it’s henna?

  2. Jeez, and I thought my driving licence pic was bad !

  3. I don’t know if I ‘d be impressed or terrified to encounter a young lady who would think enough of me to do that. :)

  4. I would run fast and far. I would immigrate. I would change my name in fact.

  5. Red

    o.O Stupid really is to the bone.

Leave a Reply

