Frightening Statistic

Come back here, I'm not a sociopath

Come back here, I’m not a sociopath

Just remember this the next you turn to eHarmony for a mate, an estimated 4 per cent of the world’s population are sociopaths…that’s like  278  million people. So the odds are you are going to find a few.

OK, I know what you’re thinking, how do I know if my date is a friggin sociopath? Well, if you aren’t murdered on the first date,  here’s what to look for ….

Sociopaths don’t all look like Charles Manson
Sociopaths are charming
Sociopaths are usually highly intelligent
Sociopaths are more spontaneous and intense than other people
Sociopaths are incapable of feeling shame, guilt or remorse
Sociopaths invent outrageous lies
Sociopaths are delusional and literally believe all the lies they tell
Sociopaths seek to dominate others and “win” at all costs
Sociopaths are incapable of love
Sociopaths never ever apologize

24 Comments

Filed under Friggin Scary

24 responses to “Frightening Statistic

  1. Binky

    Are you implying they don’t make the best mates?

  2. You paint a picture like they are all bad people.

  3. I thought that all guys are like this Loon. Hmm sorry guys just joking……

  4. Red

    Oh, good. I only scored a 4 on your quiz. I am not a sociopath. ;) xxx

  5. Charming? Highly intelligent? *whew* I’m cleared! And only 3 qualifiers into the list! :)

  6. So this help us grade ourselves… what about the dates? “Before we start this date, I have some questions for you…”
    You should be ok if you live through that part! (Whew – I’m not a sociopath – look into my eyes…)
    :)

  7. The new generation of youth described to a T….Scary….

  8. Sounds like every Capricorn I know :shock:

  9. Wonder which 4% of my blog readers are

  10. Oh Susi lok out for Brook she’s onto him now. EWH she’s such a whore lolol

    • susi spice

      what!? hahaha she might as well friggin charge for it! at least get something good out of it! haha.

      • celticqueen1

        Hope took to Dollar Bill with a golf club at 4.59PM lol. She’s just found out about the sabotage and Deakin’s unusual show at the wedding, It’s all falling in to place for the princess. God she’s slow on the uptake. Oh shit I have to wait t see if she actually uses it on him tomorrow. Dollar Bill has met his match because his niece Caroline could see him end up in jail. I must find things to do in the afternoon as my life is FLATLINING Lololol. Well it was cold today so indoors in the arvo.

Leave a Reply

