Incoming Christmas Hams

We kill you

We kill you

The definition of awkward …when the United States Air Force parachutes 750 ornately decorated honey-glazed Christmas hams into assorted Pashtun tribes in an attempt to win the “hearts and minds” of the Taliban. Hmm, I might change that from awkward to epic fail as the Taliban reactions was to increase its suicide bombings. Lucky they didn’t drop crates of Budweiser as well !!!

Psst Seriously? I suspect this is a hoax story.

Want sauce with that?

6 Comments

Filed under Thanks For Nothing, Whoops!

6 responses to “Incoming Christmas Hams

  1. I suspect you are right. Though we have been known for socially maladjusted, even we are not that stupid…..I hope.

  2. It can’t be true…
    Besides if they had it would
    mean ambushes everywhere
    and that would never do :(

    How do you mean, what do I mean?

    Ham-Bush / Am-Bush / Ambush… Get it :)

  3. desk49

    Checking if I got my password right this time

  4. desk49

    If I remember right they will not get their 70 ladys of the evening if they go around eating pig. Then again who could put up with 70 woman for ever and ever??????? Not me.

Leave a Reply

