Massachu-sex

soldier

NO, stop that right now!!!

If you are contemplating a divorce in Massachusetts just remember you can’t have sex with your spouse until all the paperwork is finalized. Hmm, well that is what a new bill is proposing. Hmm, so there goes the make up sex then! I sense some eye rolling Loons, well here it is …

Bill 787:

“In divorce, separation, or 209A proceedings involving children and a marital home, the party remaining in the home shall not conduct a dating or sexual relationship within the home until a divorce is final and all financial and custody issues are resolved, unless the express permission is granted by the courts.”

OMG, you need sex permission from the courts…. now thats just awkward.

PSST I wonder what the punishment is? Come on Loons I am sure you can think of some.

7 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World, Well I Never

7 responses to “Massachu-sex

  1. susi spice

    So let me understand.. The party who chooses to remain in the family home can’t date have sex or have any formal of a romantic relationship inside the boundaries of the designated “family home” until a divorce is finalised? Haha guess it’ll be first out the door race. I’d like to know wat the exceptions to the rule are. What things would u need to say r necessary for a court to “give u permission” to have sex?

    I am applying to have pre-divorce sexual relations for one of the following reasons (tick box that applies)
    A) for my sanity
    B) it’s my vocation
    C) my name is Bill Clinton and there’s a hot intern I wanna bang
    D) revenge

  2. Deb

    Balif….whack his peepee!

  3. If they are going to give you permission I think one should have to give ones full account of every step touch poke rub and (don’t make me say it) li** one party will do to the other.

    I think I wont to set on that board.

    bad desk49 bad bad

  4. Because if I don’t I will have to kill you all. Simple.
    Because the other party has been doing it during our entire marriage.
    Because I believe in small government and your small thing must stay out.

  5. The punishment is a threesome with the said
    Judge, and you know how kinky they are😦 *gulp*

Leave a Reply

