I Hate My Life

You can understand, right ? Hello, it’s work!!!!!

image

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I Hate My Life

  1. Someone has to do it…put up with crap airline food, bed bugs, toxic 5 star hotel meals costing a small fortune, airports, taxi drivers, a mini bar that has the scotch bottles replaced with piss bottles. You poor beeeach. My heart bleeds for you….Go take a dip in the swamp pictured above and chill out with a pina colada…you deserve it….

  2. That’s it Loon seen one tropical place, seen em all. A bit like WA in a lot of ways lol

  3. I need some work lie that.

Leave a Reply

