When Fans Go Wild

Just saying

Just saying

OMG, a Manchester United football fan has taken his loyalty a little too far. The 50 year old dude has had the MAN U badge tattooed on his forehead. He says ‘People don’t look at me in a funny way, they look at me in admiration.’ Hmm, I might beg to differ. Oh but wait, there’s more. He has also changed his name from Zdravkov Levidzhov to Manchester United. Mr United lives with his mother and David Beckham the cat in a small flat in Bulgaria.

I know you want to see it … click here.

3 Comments

Filed under How Embarrassing, Well I Never

3 responses to “When Fans Go Wild

  1. He would have been better of tattooing “DICKHEAD” on his cranium. More to the point…..

  2. I would have bought a hat.

Leave a Reply

