Manson To Say I Do

What did I do?

 I do, I do, I do

Well ladies, I’m sorry to announce Charles Manson is off the market. No, he’s not dead, he’s getting married. Yes , the crazy as a cut snake mass murderer is set to walk down the cell aisle with a 26 year old woman. She has been visiting the 80 year old for the past 9 years and are now  going to be saying I do. The woman is the same nutter who told Rolling Stones magazine last year that they intended to marry despite Manson denying it. Hmm, probably end in tears …or worse.

3 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World

3 responses to “Manson To Say I Do

  1. A marriage made in hell if I ever saw one.

  2. It will all end in tears… or fears… or…

Leave a Reply

