God Has A Representative

Cleric believes God is waiting to unleash natural disaster on the WestWell then, a woman in Omaha is taking it upon herself to sue ALL the homosexuals on behalf of God and Jesus. Yes indeedy, she has filed a federal lawsuit asking the judge to clarify if homosexuality is a sin because according to the Bible it is (yes, she quoted Sodom and Gomorrah). She also states in her 7 page handwritten court brief “I never thought that I would see a day in which our great nation or our own great state of Nebraska would become so compliant to the complicity of some peoples lewd behavior,”.  Oh and the reason they are “hiding in the closets” is that they know it is a goddam sin.

5 Comments

Filed under Well I Never

5 responses to “God Has A Representative

  1. Anonymous

    Lol I’d better not put this on facebook or i’ll have all the gays in town knocking my door down lol. I still can’t get used to seeing guys kiss each other and I know there are all kinds of love but it does my head in … just hold hands guys lolol.

  2. griffin

    Since when does God need help dealing with sinners? If the wages of sin were instantaneous there would be a lot fewer of us right now!

  3. Well I will simply be damned

Leave a Reply

