Chooka Parker Update

OK Loons, if you step back in time to 2011, I wrote a post about a young musical prodigy named Chooka Parker. He had this amazing ability to make up classical music on the spot and was , at the time, a contestant on Australia’s Got Talent. I must admit I wasn’t too kind . Anywho, that post continues to attract fans (and some angst against me LOL) so I thought I would give an update on Chooka. He has his own YouTube channel where you can listen to his music…. this one is my favourite.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Friggin Awesome

2 responses to “Chooka Parker Update

  1. celticqueen1

    Cool Chooka we are supposed to be catching up xx

    Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2015 01:29:29 +0000 To: aniskowron@hotmail.com

  2. Yes this was a good one. I wounder if he learned to read and write what he played yet so he can do it over and over. Or is it still all in his head.

Leave a Reply

