Pun 2015

Top 10 Funniest Jokes from the Fringe Festival 2015:

1: “I just deleted all the German names off my phone. It’s Hans free” – Darren Walsh
2: “Kim Kardashian is saddled with a huge arse … but enough about Kanye West” – Stewart Francis
3: “Surely every car is a people carrier?” – Adam Hess
4: “What’s the difference between a ‘hippo’ and a ‘Zippo’? One is really heavy, the other is a little lighter” – Masai Graham
5: “If I could take just one thing to a desert island I probably wouldn’t go” – Dave Green
6: “Jesus fed 5,000 people with two fishes and a loaf of bread. That’s not a miracle. That’s tapas” – Mark Nelson
7: “Red sky at night. Shepherd’s delight. Blue sky at night. Day” – Tom Parry
=8: “The first time I met my wife, I knew she was a keeper. She was wearing massive gloves” – Alun Cochrane
=8: “Clowns divorce. Custardy battle” – Simon Munnery
10: “They’re always telling me to live my dreams. But I don’t want to be naked in an exam I haven’t revised for…” – Grace The Child

1 Comment

Filed under Friggin Hilarious

One response to “Pun 2015

Leave a Reply

