Blood Moon Apocalypse…RUN!!!

Religious preppers are stockpiling in anticipation for the September 28th Apocalypse. Doomsday believers are in countdown mode as the most dreaded day on their calander fast approaches. 28th of September Loons is the day when everything aligns according to the Old Testament. Yep, end of times people, end of the times. When  each of the 4 lunar eclipses (in two years) all coincide  with a Jewish Holy Day it was prophesied that mankind will be doomed. And that is happening on the 28th. To add additional weight to this …. it also coincides with a super moon. Evidently, the end of times fear campaign originated from the Book of Joel, where it was written ‘the sun will turn into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and terrible day of the Lord comes’. Oh and it isn’t just the Jewish people freaking out, the Mormons are too.

5 Comments

Filed under Thanks For Nothing, Well I Never

5 responses to “Blood Moon Apocalypse…RUN!!!

  1. Yeah us. If it is alright with everyone I will don my spanx and dance nekkid under the bloody moon.

  2. I guess I’d better hurry up on building my rocket, then.

  3. Feck I get paid that day, will the end be early morning or laste at night. Give me a chance to spend some money on Bacardi

  4. I quit my job today as I’ll be dead by morning

Leave a Reply

