I’m going to kill you, you’re dead!

When police received reports that a man was heard shouting ‘I’m going to kill you, you’re dead! Die, die’ followed by the haunting screams of a woman, and the sound of furniture being thrown, they sped to the scene. When they arrived, an out of breath, flushed face man answered the door. They soon discovered that the commotion was not a domestic violence incident at all but a single man trying to kill a spider. Despite telling the bewildered police it was a “really big one”, they asked to check the apartment to be sure and found 1 very dead spider and 1 empty can of mortein. OK loons, you are probably wondering about the woman screaming? Hmm, well he told police ‘Yeah sorry that was me, I really, really hate spiders.’

3 Comments

Filed under Friggin Hilarious

3 responses to “I’m going to kill you, you’re dead!

  1. celticqueen1

    I know how she feels I hate them too.. I still have the scars from the White Tail bites.

  2. This made me laugh, some people are really idiotic.

Leave a Reply

