Australia…Seriously?

Dear god, no wonder I sleep with one eye open….

snake

gecko

snake 2

 

7 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World, Friggin Wildlife

7 responses to “Australia…Seriously?

  1. celticqueen1

    When I was on the farm a brown snake crossed in front of me when I was with the wheelbarrow feeding stock and I shit myself. Farmer is casually saying to walk away that it wasn’t really interested in me lol. I said “Fark it isn’t???” Truth be known… It wasn’t lolol. All in a days farm work.

    • Oh yes, they are definitely safe😉 lol Hmm…
      Have a fantastic Friday Ann and be good, just
      like me my lovely friend🙂 xx

      • Just imagine if all the animals and insects decided to turn on us….not worth thinking about !!!!!

      • No it’s not so we won’t, and instead
        how about I open a bottle of Champagne, we can sit and toast marshmallows while I raise a goblet and shout… HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016
        Tanya🙂 By the way, the white marshmallows are mine, yours are pink🙂 Yaaaaaaay

        Andro xxx

  2. Those critters get bigger🙂 lol
    Hey Tan I hope that you have
    had a nice week so far, and by
    the way, are you watching the
    celebrities in the jungle?🙂 lol

    A bunch of cry babies…

    Andro xxx

  3. Australia is safe from ever having me come down there.

  4. They just want to say hello to you, Loon.

Leave a Reply

