You Big Baby

This is all kinds of wrong. An American woman claims she breastfeeds her 36 year old bodybuilder boyfriend. Yep, you heard me BREASTFEEDS. For the love of all that is normal, the woman says she was interested in an adult breastfeeding relationship and started advertising on Craigslist. She eventually found an ex partner who was curious and she has now quit her job so she can focus on satisfying his thirst for breast milk. Evidently, she has to get her boyfriend to “dry” breastfeed her every two hours to induce lactation so she can’t possible work! Seriously, I can’t make this stuff up.

6 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World

6 responses to “You Big Baby

  1. Anonymous

    Did she have enough for two are was he being a pig and drinking it all????

    I added Binky’s ? to mine

  2. ellis moore

    Did she have enough for two or was he being a pig and drinking it all??

    I added Binky’s ? to mine

  3. I believe I just threw up a little.

  4. celticqueen1

    I can’t even get my head around this eek!

Leave a Reply

