Fake Award

OMG, as I yawned my way through another Oscar night, I was snapped from my trance by the sound of …wait, you didn’t win. Blahahahahahah, as awks spread across the theatre, I sat upright and watched the carnage unfold. Seems La La Land was NOT Best Picture, Moonlight was. But the mistake wasn’t caught until all the cast members were dragged up on stage and every poor bastard had made an acceptance speech.  Boom, there’s a classic moment right there. I can’t wait until Trump tweets ….told ya Fake Awards.

1 Comment

Filed under Friggin Awesome, Well I Never

One response to “Fake Award

  1. The first guys should have kept the award.

Leave a Reply

