Loon The Prepper

Sorry about the lack of posts yesterday, the Loon is digging a bunker. Yes, I have decided to become a prepper.  It is all Kim Jong Un’s fault. I have no faith in his missile capabilities. That is, I suspect its good luck rather than good management that his missiles haven’t kaboomed another country yet. So I am going it alone. Move over Tiny Houses, hello Tiny Kaboom Shelter.

Being a prepper isn’t easy. So many extension cords. So little in canned food cuisine. I have been watching the film  Martian over and over again for inspiration …basically to see if I can devise a way to re-purpose the kitty litter. Maybe grow potatoes?

I have also been spending up big on all the infomercials… got myself the Rocky Mountain Tumbler, Olde Brooklyn lantern, Eurobed, Air Dragon Pump and VIP Poo spray.

I’m pretty much all set for nuclear annihilation.

 

2 Comments

Filed under All That Is Wrong With The World, They Live Among Us !

2 responses to “Loon The Prepper

  1. you got any booze in that bunker to see you through the dark days ahead?

Leave a Reply

